Check for availabilty

(713) 826-6915

612 South Park St.
Brenham, Texas

Tours and Tastings

Bliss Candy   www.blisscandycompany.com

Blue Bell Creameries   www.bluebell.com

Independence Coffee   www.independencecoffee.com

Pleasant Hill Winery   www.pleasanthillwinery.com

Saddlehorn Winery   www.saddlehornwinery.com

Texas Star Winery   www.texasstarwinery.com

Windy Winery   www.windywinery.com


Live Music & Entertainment  

Home Sweet Farm Market & Biergarten   www.homesweetfarm.com

The Kenney Store   www.thekenneystore.com

Festival Hill at Round Top   www.festivalhill.org

Shakespeare at Winedale   www.liberalarts.utexas.edu/winedale

The Barnhill Center at Historic Simon Theatre   www.thebarnhillcenter.com

Unity Theatre   www.unitybrenham.org

Westwood Cinema 6   www.westwoodcinema6.com


Museums & Historical Sites

Brenham Heritage Museum   www.brenhamheritagemuseum.org

Burton Cotton Gin & Museum   www.cottonginmuseum.org

Chappell Hill Museum   www.chappellhillmuseum.org

Giddings-Stone Mansion   www.giddingsstonemansion.com

Star of Republic Museum   www.starmuseum.org

The George Bush Presidential Library   www.bush41.org

Washington on the Brazos State Park and Barrington Living History Farm   www.wheretexasbecametexas.org


Farms and Gardens

Antique Rose Emporium   www.antiqueroseemporium.com

Chappell Hill Lavender Farm   www.chappellhilllavender.com

Martha’s Bloomers   www.marthasbloomers.com


Chamber Sites for Surrounding Areas for More Ideas and Current Festivals

Brenham   www.visitbrenhamtexas.com

Bellville   www.bellville.com

Burton   www.burtontexas.org

Chappell Hill   www.chappellhilltx.com

Independence   www.independencetx.com

Navasota   www.navasotagrimeschamber.com

Round Top   www.roundtop.org

612 South Park St.
Brenham, TX 77833
713-826-6915
vintagesoutherncomfort@gmail.com